The weekend company logo



Roxy Music

Roxy Music are an English art rock group formed in November 1970 by Bryan Ferry, who became the group's lead vocalist and chief songwriter, and bassist Graham Simpson. The other members are Phil Manzanera (guitar), Andy Mackay (saxophone and oboe) and Paul Thompson (drums and percussion). Former members include Brian Eno (synthesizer and "treatments"), and Eddie Jobson (synthesizer and violin).


Avalon (front cover)


Smoke Gets in Your Eyes 


Avalon (lyrics)


Jealous Guy 


Tara (lyrics)